Diana’s blog

Hi, is Diana again!  My second day in the PBL Conference 2012 in San Antonio was a challenge.  I compete in the client service competitive event.  It was a challenge because the judges asked strong questions.  I was nervous but made my best attempt to answer their questions.

After I finish participating in the competitive event, I had to run to the other building to do my online testing on international business.  Although, there were 100 questions I felt comfortable.

In the afternoon, I hang out with the rest of the team (Katelyn, Ashley, and Patricia).  We went to the mall and bought interesting items.  We also assist the Northern Central Conference Rally.  We met the Northern Central Presidents, along with our candidate for the North Central Region Vice President.  She has great intelligent ideas for PBL and I wish she can get the position.

Well, that is it for today.  Now is time to have fun with the team and go through the best places in San Antonio.

Leave a Reply

