Update from Katelyn

Alright…..day number 2 has ended.  I began by finishing the second half of my Business Communication exam, and my Networking Concepts exam.  All went well.  The mall connected to the hotel has a food court, and for lunch I ate at IHop Express.  It was amazing and totally made my day.  After lunch we preceded to go shopping like any normal Woods girl would. J Later in the evening we had a North Central meeting where all of the State President’s gave State reports.  I felt very proud to represent the State of Indiana along with SMWC.  This evening after our meeting, we went out and had a spectacular supper and went sight seeing. I can’t wait until tomorrow! I am having a blast.

Leave a Reply

