NLC Day 4-Jessica

Today is our last day here at Nashville, TN; we’ve taken in a lot in the past four days and it was exciting to see the sites and take in a lot of history about Tennessee and how country music became popular. I certainly enjoyed being here for the second time in my life and it brings back memories. Anyways, it’s been fun being here and I didn’t know what to expect on this trip but I’m glad I was given an opportunity to have a chance to compete in the national level of Phi Beta Lambda.
I’m so glad that I had this once in a life time to compete and see the sites again. I would encourage anyone to join Phi Beta Lambda because you will get this opportunity as well to become a member, get involved, and have memories that will last a lifetime.

Leave a Reply

